Auto-BCC and Auto-CC are useful when you want to include other team members (or email addresses) in your conversations.

Auto-CC copies them in while making their email visible to the other recipients. Auto-BCC does the same but without visibility.

Follow these steps to set it up:

  1. At the campaign creation page, click open the “Advanced Settings” drop-down.

  2. Fill in or select the desired email accounts you want to Auto-CC or Auto-BCC from the respective drop-downs.

Did this answer your question?